Home

GRIMETHORPE BAND ENGAGEMENTS

Event Date & Time Engagement Venue Information Tickets / Info
Sat 11/10/2014 - 10:00 National Finals Royal Albert Hall, London

Tel: 02075 898 212

Details
Sat 25/10/2014 - 19:30 Cheltenham Cheltenham Town Hall

Tel: 08445 762 210

Details
Sat 01/11/2014 - 19:30 Basingstoke The Anvil

Tel: 01256 844 244

Details
Sun 02/11/2014 - 15:00 Crawley The Hawth

Tel: 01293 553 636

Details
Thu 06/11/2014 - 19:30 Elsecar Elsecar Heritage Centre

Tel: 01226 740 203

Details
Sat 08/11/2014 - 19:30 Morley Morley Town Hall

Tel: 0113 224 3801

Details
Sun 09/11/2014 - 10:30 Armistice Parade Grimethorpe Details
Sat 15/11/2014 - 19:30 Gala Concert, Brass in Concert The Sage

Tel: 01914 434 666

Details
Sun 16/11/2014 - 19:30 Brass in Concert Championships The Sage

Tel: 01914 434 666

Details
Sat 06/12/2014 - 19:00 Market Deeping Deepings Leisure Centre

Tel: 01778 344 072

Details
Fri 12/12/2014 - 19:30 Sheffield Sheffield City Hall

Tel: 01142 789 789

Details
Thu 18/12/2014 - 19:30 Christmas Concert Emmanuel Methodist Church

Tel: 01226 321511

Details
Fri 19/12/2014 - 19:30 Christmas Concert Emmanuel Methodist Church

Tel: 01226 321511

Details