Home

GRIMETHORPE BAND ENGAGEMENTS

Event Date & Time Engagement Venue Information Tickets / Info
Sat 10/05/2014 - 19:30 Dorking Dorking Halls

Box Office 01306 881717

Details
Sat 17/05/2014 - 19:00 Wakefield Wakefield Cathedral

With Wakefield AOS Chorus Tickets - 01924 277865

Details
Sat 07/06/2014 - 19:30 Ipswich Grand Hall, Corn Exchange

Box Office: 01473 433100 or visit https://apps.ipswich.gov.uk/PEO/

Details
Sun 08/06/2014 - 15:00 Lowestoft Marina Theatre

Box Office: 01502 533200

Details
Sun 15/06/2014 - 15:00 Shrewsbury Theatre Severn

Box Office: 01743 281281

Details
Sat 21/06/2014 (All day) Grimethorpe Besson Youth Band Details
Sun 22/06/2014 (All day) Grimethorpe Besson Youth Band Details
Sat 05/07/2014 - 19:30 Torquay Princess Theatre

Box Office: 0844 8713023

Details
Sun 06/07/2014 - 15:00 Woking New Victoria Theatre

Box Office: 0844 8717645

Details
Sat 19/07/2014 - 19:30 Southport Southport Theatre

Box Office: 0844 8713021

Details
Sat 20/09/2014 - 19:30 Barrow-in-Furness Forum Theatre

Box Office: 01229 820000

Details
Sat 27/09/2014 - 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London with Enfield Citadel Band Cadogan Hall Details
Sat 25/10/2014 - 19:30 Cheltenham Town Hall

Box Office: 0844 5762210

Details
Sun 26/10/2014 - 15:00 Derby Assembly Rooms

Box Office: 01332 255800

Details
Sat 01/11/2014 - 19:30 Basingstoke The Anvil

Box Office: 01256 844244

Details
Sun 02/11/2014 - 15:00 Crawley The Hawth Details